Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Skype for Business On line Web training

If you can't make the new Office 365 ignite events in Europe you can sign up for Lync for Skype Business webinars at:


https://infopedia.eventbuilder.com/index.asp?landingpageid=7p1c8p

Introduction
Monday, 02/23/2015 8:00 AM, USA Pacific

New Windows Desktop Experience
Wednesday, 02/25/2015 8:00 AM, USA Pacific

Reference Architecture and Design Considerations
Monday, 03/02/2015 8:00 AM, USA Pacific

Manageability Improvements Overview
Wednesday, 03/04/2015 8:00 AM, USA Pacific

In-Place Upgrade Deep-dive
Monday, 03/09/2015 8:00 AM, USA Pacific

SQL Always On Deep-dive
Wednesday, 03/11/2015 8:00 AM, USA Pacific

Server Core Improvements Overview
Monday, 03/16/2015 8:00 AM, USA Pacific

Reliability & Patching Deep-dive
Wednesday, 03/18/2015 8:00 AM, USA Pacific

Hybrid Configuration Deep-dive
Monday, 03/23/2015 8:00 AM, USA Pacific

New Meeting & Web Investments Overview
Wednesday, 03/25/2015 8:00 AM, USA Pacific

Video Interop Server Deep-dive
Monday, 04/06/2015 8:00 AM, USA Pacific

Lync/Skype Federation (Phase 2)
Wednesday, 04/08/2015 8:00 AM, USA Pacific

Lessons Learned from Preview
Monday, 04/20/2015 8:00 AM, USA Pacific

Software Defined Networks (SDN)
Monday, 04/27/2015 8:00 AM, USA Pacific

Developer Platform
Wednesday, 04/29/2015 8:00 AM, USA Pacific

2 comments:

  1. Thanks for sharing. The viewing is a great idea, indeed. I think you're handling it perfectly, considering the circumstances. Take care.. visit- Skype Support also Call Toll Free No +1-800-231-4635 .

    ReplyDelete